Still Week 5.
I don't know what I got myself into, but I have decided to take on new projects in school, on top of work, daily chores, and managing my chronic depression.

I am not binge eating, but man do I feel like caving in, or craving in..as I'd like to call it.  CRAVING IN = STRESS GONE...oh no!  I'm so SICK of THINKING THIS WAY.  That would RUIN this whole good streak of healthy diet and exercise.  I'M SCARED... BECAUSE THERE IS PIE IN MY FRIDGE!!! FREAKIN' PIE PEOPLE!!!

HELP!
Chrissy
2/5/2010 09:56:53 am

Aww Kathy. Stay strong!!

Reply
2/5/2010 11:45:42 am

Thanks Chrissy!

I was rambling after a bad day at school hahaha. I calmed down after I ate some of that pie haha...I gave in! I also ate 3 slices of pizza at work today. oops!

Reply
Karen
2/8/2010 05:40:04 am

Haha i love you girl! i want some pie!

Reply
Brenda
2/24/2010 06:47:15 am

Reply



Leave a Reply.